New Scrip Board Officers

We have elected three new officers, as follows: Rick and Caryn Stetson as Co-Presidents, Anedra Morris as Vice President, and Karey Benedict as Secretary. Lyn DenBraber will continue as Treasurer. Outgoing officers Connie Culhane and Kelly Glass will continue throughout the remainder of the school year helping to transition their duties.

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square